We are offering COVID-19 antibody testing and accepting visits via Telemedicine. Click here to schedule an appointment.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
MyNP Professionals -  - Family Medicine

MyNP Professionals

Family Medicine located in Brown Deer, WI

4.92/5 Star Rating
219 total reviews

MyNP Professionals always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 219 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MyNP Professionals below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LATAYSHA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/22
I love my doctor she’s amazing
ALEYAH A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/22
Very understanding and proactive.
CAROL P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
She was very friendly and professional. She took time to explain everything in a that easy to understand.
JOSEPHINE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/22
I love how Dr.McFarylin gives education on my health concerns. Each and every time I visit Dr.McFarylin Rember her patients. Dr.McFarylin is very attentive to her Patients.
JAMES S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/22
Always very accommodating and a comfortable professional atmosphere
MARGONETTE C.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/22
Great!!
PATRICIA J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
It was on time and thorough. Excellent
SHERRY W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
Timely, nice
EBONY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/22
Always Welcoming
NIEASHA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/22
They Are Really Professional & I Love That❤️
SHERRY W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
Love the service and Atmosphere
WANDA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
Pleasant. Very professional. I feel I was taken care of. And all questions answered
KANDICE O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
Dr.Lawrence is so compassionate and will tell you the truth even if you don’t want to hear it! I love her
SHANGELA Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/22
Dr McFarland is a great Doctor. She listened to all my issues and came up with a plan for my health issues. I am thankful for her.
MONIQUE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
Friendly, prompt, and super helpful. Great listeners!
OMORINSOLA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
Dr. Lawrence is the truth not only is she caring but she is very Thorough. I love how she listens to my concerns and helps me to understand my medical choices. She has helped me to trust doctors again.
AALIYAH E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/22
.
JIM W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/22
helpfull in helping me give support an medical assistance for me
SENSORAY E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/22
From the time I submitted my request to become a patient, the amazing follow-up call to introduce the services, my reminder call and once I arrived for my appointment… I was greeted with professionalism, grace, genuine and generosity from the staff. I’ve always been afraid to share my medical history with my doctors, due to being embarrassed about my health concerns/conditions. Mrs. Lawrence and her intern provided much informative information, support and ensured the willingness to help me with my journey on my healthy lifestyle. I’m excited to be a patient of her’s and found someone who truly is passionate about her patients.
MELINDA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/22
Dr. Lawrence always exceeds my expectations for my care. I appreciate her thoughtfulness and compassion she shows.