We are offering COVID-19 antibody testing and accepting visits via Telemedicine. Click here to schedule an appointment.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
MyNP Professionals -  - Family Medicine

MyNP Professionals

Family Medicine located in Brown Deer, WI

22 total reviews

MyNP Professionals always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 22 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MyNP Professionals below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

KANDICE O.
Submitted 07/29/20
She was very nice. I felt like I knew her. She made me feel comfortable.
ROBIN B.
Submitted 07/27/20
My doctor and staff are nice down to earth people, I Love them!!
ATTALLAH S.
Submitted 07/25/20
It was very homely and welcoming.
MILTON A.
Submitted 07/16/20
Dr McFarland is always patient and does a very thorough job with her clients.
LAKESHIA F.
Submitted 07/01/20
Excellent & professional care
KENYA R.
Submitted 06/30/20
Dr. McFarland is very thorough and attentive to my concerns. She makes it a priority to follow up, and I appreciate that immensely!
DIANE C.
Submitted 06/14/20
she and her staff are extrealy helpful and friendly. it was a nice experiance and very timely. she is very great at fitting me in. and i am waiting for a return call on tests
LANITA T.
Submitted 05/29/20
Dr. Mcfarland is patient and caring.
LACHRISA S.
Submitted 05/18/20
A doctor that truly cares about her patients!
HENRIETTA J.
Submitted 05/13/20
Comfortable, caring and you feel like family.
LANEYA T.
Submitted 05/08/20
Very helpful and respectful.
JENNIFER E.
Submitted 03/27/20
Good job keep up the work you and Staff. Thanks so much.
VERONICA H.
Submitted 03/24/20
I was very pleased with visit saved me a trip to not leave the house
MILTON A.
Submitted 03/23/20
Always very well and professional. Take time to answer questions.
Jeanetta H.
Submitted 02/21/20
She was very thorough during my visits!
AARON T.
Submitted 02/20/20
Great service
WANDA S.
Submitted 02/18/20
Great Very satisfied
Sabrina M.
Submitted 07/04/19
Outstanding!! I felt welcomed from the reception desk to the lab area. It is a warm family feeling and I would recommend Anyone to them for a true medical experience where the patient is #1 with the entire staff.
La Rhonda H.
Submitted 04/25/19
Just overall great visit
Bobby S.
Submitted 03/04/19
Great Doctor friendly service always seems to care and willing to listen to the Patient to make sure they get the most out of every visit