We are offering COVID-19 antibody testing and accepting visits via Telemedicine. Click here to schedule an appointment.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
MyNP Professionals -  - Family Medicine

MyNP Professionals

Family Medicine located in Brown Deer, WI

176 total reviews

MyNP Professionals always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 176 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MyNP Professionals below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

EVELYN M.
Submitted 09/29/22
Great
RAMONA H.
Submitted 09/28/22
Always very patient and caring
CHAD V.
Submitted 09/27/22
Friendly and very knowledgeable.
TORREY R.
Submitted 09/24/22
I had a great experience like always
PALESTINE B.
Submitted 09/23/22
Different
SONJA L.
Submitted 09/22/22
Warm and comfortable environment
EIRA P.
Submitted 09/14/22
Very friendly and very welcoming. I felt like I was being listened to.
CASSANDRA J.
Submitted 09/13/22
Dr McFarland is always professional, kind and thorough during my visit.
MARY F.
Submitted 09/10/22
*
ANNA R.
Submitted 09/09/22
Nice environment the ppl are very nice and understandable. If I don't know how to explain how I feel they work with me.
SANTANA N.
Submitted 09/04/22
Dr McFarland always makes you feel comfortable and takes care of your health issues.
MARKQUESA A.
Submitted 09/01/22
Great experience I really enjoy talking to my doctor
JAMES J.
Submitted 08/30/22
It’s always nice to go there always has a smile on her face, and she makes you feel welcome.
KELLY H.
Submitted 08/28/22
Always a very pleasant experience she is very professional and still connected with her patients wish I found her sooner
GWENDOLYN M.
Submitted 08/26/22
As always it was pleasant.Dr. Mc Farland has a wonderful bedside manner, she listens and tried to get to the root of the problem!
GWENDOLYN M.
Submitted 08/25/22
It’s always a pleasant excuse experience. Dr . Mc Farland takes tie listen to my complaints and then she tries the best approach she has to see if it works out for me. If it doesn’t she tries something different until it works! I really love the professional and pleasant environment! Very satisfied!
KIMBERLY O.
Submitted 08/25/22
Absolutely! Enjoyed my experience. Dr. McFarland is a terrific provider; very thorough! The front desk lady was extremely helpful and charming. Highly recommend this clinic for any one; especially, veterans.
TELECIA C.
Submitted 08/25/22
I had an awesome experience meeting Dr Lawrence. I felt so welcoming when I walked into her exam room she was very attentive to my health concerns and my health history I was In search of a personal primary physician and I’m so glad and thankful I found Dr Lawrence this is a great union in the making for me ..You can tell she pays total attention to her patients while in her care..I did not feel rushed at all it was just an overall great visit .. I was actually referred to Dr Lawrence by a Friend and I went to do my own research and was enamored by her credentials and thankful knowing I made the correct decision & the wait staff was just as warm and inviting and the total clini overall was very nice and clean and great decor and did I add my new Dr is also very beautiful and classy (FYI…LOL) thanks very much for taking the time out with your new patient and I look forward to longevity with my new Dr…
DEBRACA F.
Submitted 08/25/22
Dr. McFarland listens and works well with you to address any concerns
JOSEPH T.
Submitted 08/24/22
All good... Thanks.