We are offering COVID-19 antibody testing and accepting visits via Telemedicine. Click here to schedule an appointment.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
MyNP Professionals -  - Family Medicine

MyNP Professionals

Family Medicine located in Brown Deer, WI

104 total reviews

MyNP Professionals always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 104 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MyNP Professionals below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

EMMA W.
Submitted 01/03/22
Very pleasant, friendly and professional
CATRINA N.
Submitted 12/27/21
Very knowledgeable and always on time and funny
ANDREA U.
Submitted 12/23/21
I needed to have stitches removed and they were very accommodating. I appreciate Dr. McFarland's gentle ness.
LAKESHIA F.
Submitted 12/23/21
Professional and efficient.
DEANDRE R.
Submitted 12/10/21
The staff there are really nice people from the receptionist to the doctors the lobby is very comfortable.
DARLEAN F.
Submitted 12/05/21
Excellence service
RYAN D.
Submitted 11/23/21
Quick, convenient and professional.
GLORIA I.
Submitted 11/20/21
I really l love the family vibe you get when you enter the building. The decor makes you feel welcomed. I feel like I can tell her anything and not feel embarrassed. Dr McFarland doesn't talk down to you or make you feel like don't trust them. All the students she have working with her are friendly and caring also. Dr. McFarland listen to how you are feeling and respond accordingly. I very glad I have her for my doctor. Hope she never leaves or retire unless it best for her. Thank you Dr. McFarland for taking care of me and my mom. Have a blessed life.
MISTY H.
Submitted 11/19/21
Excellent black women doctors Hallelujah
MISTY H.
Submitted 11/18/21
Receptionist a little unorganized and unprofessional
MARY N.
Submitted 11/13/21
Dr McFarland was so helpful and supportive. I really like having her as my doctor.
ALICIA C.
Submitted 11/12/21
It was great to have a doctor finally listen to my concerns!!
SHERRI R.
Submitted 11/11/21
Very attentive and listens to you.
DENISE G.
Submitted 11/03/21
Very professional Treated with respect/dignity
AARON T.
Submitted 11/02/21
Great service
VIRGINIA S.
Submitted 10/30/21
At my appointment I learned a lot about my health,good things. I got answers to my questions.
MICHAEL S.
Submitted 10/29/21
Best ever
MILTON A.
Submitted 10/27/21
My experience was well pleasing. Always professional!
JACQUELINE M.
Submitted 10/13/21
Excellent personalized service.
MONIQUE P.
Submitted 10/11/21
Dr. McFarland was very supportive and attentive to my concerns. I so appreciate that.