We are offering COVID-19 antibody testing and accepting visits via Telemedicine. Click here to schedule an appointment.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
MyNP Professionals -  - Family Medicine

MyNP Professionals

Family Medicine located in Brown Deer, WI

64 total reviews

MyNP Professionals always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 64 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MyNP Professionals below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CARLOS H.
Submitted 07/15/21
Overall ,there very professional. Office always clean and pleasant.Staff very courteous and very knowledgeable. And Dr. McFarland she a very nice doctor,very thorough with your examination.
PACHIA L.
Submitted 07/12/21
Good I satisfied
VIRGINIA S.
Submitted 06/25/21
My visit were very informative.
LAKESHIA F.
Submitted 06/24/21
Professional and Inviting
SHAUNAY P.
Submitted 06/23/21
Great experience!
JOSEPHINE D.
Submitted 06/18/21
The customer service is always exceptional and I love my Doctor she is very hands and always make sure she follows up with her Patient
JACINTA W.
Submitted 06/18/21
Dr Mcfarland is a great provider. She make you feel comfortable when on your visits. Plus she listens to her patient needs.
ANNA R.
Submitted 06/16/21
My mom had an appointment today. I love Dr. R. McFarland spirit. She is very kind and has a lot of patience with my mom Anna. My mom has an hearing aid and a cochlear implant and doesn't hear like everyone else. Dr. McFarland is very patient and understanding going out of her way to make my mom feel not self conscious about not hearing so well. My mom likes her a lot. The way I see her making my mom feel not as a bother cause she can't hear so well means a lot to me and my mom. I glad she's her doctor. Oh and the young lady who helped out today I forgot her name but she was so nice. Very caring spirit also. Thank you and God Bless. Gloria Ivy / Anna Reed.
CASSANDRA F.
Submitted 06/09/21
Very hard to find a place that I like n feel comfortable, until I went to MyNP. Dr McFarland is amazing, listens n gets to the point as in treating u as not like some others that I have been too trying all different meds. Definitely 5
MARTY A.
Submitted 06/03/21
Dr and assistant were wonderful just would ask that they answer the phone instead of having to leave messages. I’m old school
VICKY P.
Submitted 06/02/21
Dr MacFarland and the team here are awesome, they do all they can to make you comfortable and to hear you out , to help figure out what is going On with you. I truly appreciate that Thank you
CHRIS C.
Submitted 06/02/21
Quick, clean, respectful, and professional
MILTON A.
Submitted 05/01/21
Very knowledgeable and professional
TANYA J.
Submitted 04/30/21
During my annual visits Dr. McFarland is always thorough and recommends easy at home remedies and the most cost efficient products, if needed.
TERESA B.
Submitted 04/07/21
Dr. McFarland is knowledgeable and always determined to ensure quality care for me each time I am scheduled to see her.
MURIEL H.
Submitted 03/12/21
She's an amazing Nurse Practitioner!
WANDA W.
Submitted 03/11/21
Office visit went well, very professional, and friendly staff, the lady that does the blood work is excellent.
MICHAEL S.
Submitted 03/02/21
Great
ROBERTA L.
Submitted 02/21/21
Dr McFarland is always so patient and thorough. She takes great care of me!
DEJUAN Y.
Submitted 02/13/21
Dr. McFarland is a great Doctor she makes sure all my son medical needs are token care of. She is very patient with my son .