We are offering COVID-19 antibody testing and accepting visits via Telemedicine. Click here to schedule an appointment.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
MyNP Professionals -  - Family Medicine

MyNP Professionals

Family Medicine located in Brown Deer, WI

47 total reviews

MyNP Professionals always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 47 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MyNP Professionals below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MICHAEL S.
Submitted 03/02/21
Great
ROBERTA L.
Submitted 02/21/21
Dr McFarland is always so patient and thorough. She takes great care of me!
DEJUAN Y.
Submitted 02/13/21
Dr. McFarland is a great Doctor she makes sure all my son medical needs are token care of. She is very patient with my son .
EBONY K.
Submitted 02/10/21
NP Lawrence is always so kind and caring in my appointments. She is never rushing me through it and has appointments available within reasonable timeframes.
JACINTA W.
Submitted 02/04/21
Great doctor
DENNETTE B.
Submitted 02/04/21
I'm always treated with professionalism
SANDRA S.
Submitted 01/29/21
Thank you for making me feel at ease. You were friendly and professional.
LAVERIC L.
Submitted 01/21/21
Very professional; very respectful to privacy; very kind staff.
KANDICE O.
Submitted 01/20/21
I can feel comfortable going to the doctor.
ROBERTA L.
Submitted 01/20/21
Dr. McFarland is always so patient and attentive. She is the best and I highly recommend her for your care!
SHAWNDER B.
Submitted 01/19/21
Very professional and caring
PACHIA L.
Submitted 12/20/20
She nice talk with her
EMMA W.
Submitted 12/14/20
Very informative and pleasant staff
JASAMINE R.
Submitted 11/05/20
The doctor was very welcoming and knowledgeable. I will be coming back.
SKYLA R.
Submitted 10/28/20
My first visit, I was cared for when I came through the door. Mrs. Lawerence was very nice and professional and made my visit warming. I’m not a fan of going to the doctor often and having a doctor who was intentional to make sure I can trust them. But she did just that and she showed concern and wanted to know more to better serve my issues. She does not know she has become my go to preferred doctor now
LISA A.
Submitted 10/26/20
Amazing Staff! She was very informative anD helpful!
LOLITA W.
Submitted 10/25/20
Dr. McFarland and her staff is always a pleasure.
RITA C.
Submitted 10/23/20
Dr. McFarland is very warm and personable all while being very efficient and respectful of my time. She listens to my concerns and offers non-pharmaceutical solutions when appropriate.
RICK E.
Submitted 10/16/20
Very friendly service
DENNETTE B.
Submitted 10/09/20
Wonderful, as always