We are offering COVID-19 antibody testing and accepting visits via Telemedicine. Click here to schedule an appointment.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
MyNP Professionals -  - Family Medicine

MyNP Professionals

Family Medicine located in Brown Deer, WI

144 total reviews

MyNP Professionals always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 144 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MyNP Professionals below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

KAMIYAH B.
Submitted 05/24/22
Always a professional pleasant experience with them!
ANTHONY H.
Submitted 05/12/22
Always very professional and knowledgeable there the best
VERONICA T.
Submitted 05/03/22
Thorough, attentive, friendly service.
JACINTA W.
Submitted 04/30/22
Dr. McFarland is the Best!!!
CANDACE S.
Submitted 04/28/22
Friendly, patient and yiu don’t feel rushed
LATAYSHA A.
Submitted 04/28/22
I love my doctor she’s amazing
ALEYAH A.
Submitted 04/15/22
Very understanding and proactive.
CAROL P.
Submitted 04/13/22
She was very friendly and professional. She took time to explain everything in a that easy to understand.
JOSEPHINE D.
Submitted 04/07/22
I love how Dr.McFarylin gives education on my health concerns. Each and every time I visit Dr.McFarylin Rember her patients. Dr.McFarylin is very attentive to her Patients.
JAMES S.
Submitted 04/05/22
Always very accommodating and a comfortable professional atmosphere
MARGONETTE C.
Submitted 03/21/22
Great!!
PATRICIA J.
Submitted 03/17/22
It was on time and thorough. Excellent
SHERRY W.
Submitted 03/17/22
Timely, nice
EBONY C.
Submitted 03/14/22
Always Welcoming
NIEASHA C.
Submitted 03/11/22
They Are Really Professional & I Love That❤️
SHERRY W.
Submitted 03/10/22
Love the service and Atmosphere
WANDA S.
Submitted 03/10/22
Pleasant. Very professional. I feel I was taken care of. And all questions answered
KANDICE O.
Submitted 03/09/22
Dr.Lawrence is so compassionate and will tell you the truth even if you don’t want to hear it! I love her
SHANGELA Y.
Submitted 03/06/22
Dr McFarland is a great Doctor. She listened to all my issues and came up with a plan for my health issues. I am thankful for her.
MONIQUE P.
Submitted 03/03/22
Friendly, prompt, and super helpful. Great listeners!