We are offering COVID-19 antibody testing and accepting visits via Telemedicine. Click here to schedule an appointment.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
MyNP Professionals -  - Family Medicine

MyNP Professionals

Family Medicine located in Brown Deer, WI

80 total reviews

MyNP Professionals always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 80 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MyNP Professionals below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

KENNETH H.
Submitted 09/23/21
Wonderful
ERICA K.
Submitted 09/17/21
Dr. McFarland was very pleasant and thorough answering my questions and helping me to resolve any issues!
ANNA R.
Submitted 09/01/21
I like my doctor she's very professional and caring. Even when I'm difficult to deal with she still remains nice and understanding. No matter what she will try to make you feel good about your situation and help you find a solution that makes you feel better about your situation.
James E.
Submitted 08/26/21
Wonderful experience! Dr. McFarland was kind, pleasant, professional, and I would highly recommend her to anyone with medical needs. She made me feel better about what I am going through. She is a doctor with a heart! GOD BLESS YOU ALL!
TORREY R.
Submitted 08/26/21
the people is nice an trustworthy people
JAMIE S.
Submitted 08/26/21
Happy with Dr kindness And she care for my health!
Angela B.
Submitted 08/19/21
Great provider!!!
JENNIFER E.
Submitted 08/19/21
My experience was very well and she's very nice and polite.
EVELONIA H.
Submitted 08/17/21
Na
EVELONIA H.
Submitted 08/17/21
Na
APRIL M.
Submitted 08/17/21
Clean environment. Friendly staff
GREGORY B.
Submitted 08/17/21
Efficient, friendly and thorough
DARNISHA G.
Submitted 08/10/21
My children & I loved Dr. McFarland! It was our first time meeting her today as new patients. She was very professional, thorough, personable & attentive. Her clinic is quiet, clean & beautiful; and there's a lab onsite. I'd definitely recommend her to others.
ANTHONY H.
Submitted 08/05/21
Always good
BERNESTINE B.
Submitted 08/03/21
She always listen to what i have to say n very concern
ALEXANDRIA A.
Submitted 07/27/21
Great visit with Dr. McFarland. I felt cared for and comfortable during my visit.
CARLOS H.
Submitted 07/15/21
Overall ,there very professional. Office always clean and pleasant.Staff very courteous and very knowledgeable. And Dr. McFarland she a very nice doctor,very thorough with your examination.
PACHIA L.
Submitted 07/12/21
Good I satisfied
VIRGINIA S.
Submitted 06/25/21
My visit were very informative.
LAKESHIA F.
Submitted 06/24/21
Professional and Inviting